Lemur Club & Monkey Club

Lemur Club & Monkey Club

Lemur Club & Monkey Club
  • Description
  • Schedule
  • Pricing

 

Our Lemur & Monkey Climbing Clubs offer a super fun, yet structured, after school program for kids aged 6 to 12 years old. Low instructor to student ratio ensures that each student gets individualized attention and lots of encouragement. Within the context of climbing and having fun, kids work on problem solving, setting and reaching goals, trust, and communication while gaining skill and strength. Multi-level classes accommodate all skill levels.

  • Lemur Club - ages 6-9: Mon-Fri, 4:30-5:45pm
  • Monkey Club - ages 10-13: Mon-Fri, 4:15-5:45pm

Minimum enrollment period is a six-week session; students must attend the same day(s) of the week, each week, during the session. Students may enroll in more than one class per week. Open the "Schedule" tab to see breakdown of session dates. Please be advised that due to the popularity of this program, classes are running at capacity. A waiting list has been created, and parents are encouraged to put their email address on the list so they can be updated as to availability in each upcoming session. Please call the front desk at (907) 562-7265 on weekday mornings and ask to speak with Aaron Harris. Aaron will assist you in getting on the list, and will be happy to answer any other enrollment questions. You can also click the "Contact Us" button below and request to be added to the wait list. 


 

Lemur Club - Monday through Friday; 4:30 to 5:45pm

Monkey Club - Monday through Friday; 4:15 to 5:45pm

 2017/18 Climbing Club Session Schedule

 Session I                                  Next Session New Enrollment Period

Tues, Sept 5 - Fri, Oct 13                    Mon, Oct 9 - Fri, Oct 13

Session 2

Mon, Oct 16 - Fri, Nov 24                   Mon, Nov 20 - Fri, Nov 24

Session 3

Mon, Nov 27 - Fri, Jan 5, 2018            Tues, Jan 2 - Fri, Jan 5

Session 4

Mon, Jan 8 - Fri, Feb 16                      Mon, Feb 12 - Fri, Feb 16

Session 5

Mon, Feb 19 - Fri, Mar 30                   Mon, Mar 26 - Fri, Mar 30

Session 6

Mon, Apr 2 - Fri, May 11                     Mon, May 7 - Fri, May 11
 

 

$20 per class, minimum enrollment is a six-week session, one class per week. Students may enroll for more than one class per week. Climbing gear included in class fee.


 

Contact Us Waiver

Hours

  • Monday 6AM - 10PM
  • Tuesday 6AM - 10PM
  • Wednesday 6AM - 10PM
  • Thursday 6AM - 10PM
  • Friday 6AM - 10PM
  • Saturday 10AM - 9PM
  • Sunday 10AM - 9PM
Directions