Mountain Goat Club

Mountain Goat Club

Mountain Goat Club
  • Description
  • Schedule
  • Pricing

Mountain Goats take their climbing to a whole new level! This newly expanded program accommodates entry-level students, moderate climbers and competition hopefuls from 13 to 18 years old. Teamwork, communication, technical skills and conditioning are emphasized in this class, in a fun and social setting. The Mountain Goat Club meets twice a week – students can enroll in just one day per week, but two days per week is recommended. Minimum enrollment period is a six-week session; students must attend the same day of the week, each week, during the session. Open the "Schedule" tab to see breakdown of session dates. 

 

Classes are held Tuesday and Thursday, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

 

2017/18 Climbing Club Session Schedule

  Session I                           Next Session New Enrollment Period

Tues, Sept 5 - Fri, Oct 13                 Mon, Oct 9 - Fri, Oct 13

  Session 2

Mon, Oct 16 - Fri, Nov 24                 Mon, Nov 20 - Fri, Nov 24

  Session 3

Mon, Nov 27 - Fri, Jan 5, 2018         Tues, Jan 2 - Fri, Jan 5

  Session 4 

Mon, Jan 8 - Fri, Feb 16                  Mon, Feb 12 - Fri, Feb 16

  Session 5

Mon, Feb 19 - Fri, Mar 30                Mon, Mar 26 - Fri, Mar 30

  Session 6

Mon, Apr 2 - Fri, May 11                  Mon, May 7 - Fri, May 11


 

 

$20 per class, minimum enrollment 6 weeks. Tues/Thurs attendance recommended. Climbing gear included in class fee.

Contact Us Waiver

Hours

  • Monday 6AM - 10PM
  • Tuesday 6AM - 10PM
  • Wednesday 6AM - 10PM
  • Thursday 6AM - 10PM
  • Friday 6AM - 10PM
  • Saturday 10AM - 9PM
  • Sunday 10AM - 9PM
Directions