Kid's Climb

HIGH SCHOOL CLUB

High School Night Climbing

High School Club is for teenagers looking to learn the basics of climbing in a fun and welcoming environment. Students will learn how to top rope belay, work on basic climbing movement, and do some strength and conditioning. This is a great way to have fun while learning a new skill and getting fit!

Monday /Wednesday/Friday, 3:30 – 5:30pm

Ages 14 – 18

 

Spring 2022

Session 1                                                      New Enrollment Week

Mon, Jan. 3 thru Sat., Feb. 12                Mon, Dec. 13 thru Sat., Dec. 18

Session 2

Mon, Feb. 14 thru Sat, Apr. 2                 Mon, Feb. 7 thru Sat. Feb. 12

(No class Feb. 24 – 26 AND March 6 -12)

Session 3

Mon, Apr. 4 thru Sat. May 14                 Mon, Mar. 28 thru Sat, Apr. 9

 

New participants are welcome to register anytime the week before each new session. Current High School Club participants may re-enroll at any time during their current session.

 

Auto Renewal (EFT) 6 Week Session

Once/Week = $165 per session

Twice/Week = $330 per session

 

Prepaid 6 Week Session

Once/Week = $185/$175* per session

Twice/Week = $370/$350* per session

 

For families homeschooling through ASD, we do offer direct billing to Family Partnership, Frontier, and Paideia.  Direct billings will be done the week after a session ends and be billed at the prepaid rate of $170/*$160 session. All other auto-renew billings will be completed the first week of each new session.

 

*Early Bird Discount! Register and pay at least 5 days before the session’s first class to receive an early bird discount of $10!

**Drop In Price = $40

**Drop in spaces are only available to returning High School Club students, on a first come first served basis on the day of the class

Contact Us Waiver

HOURS

Monday

6AM - 10PM

Tuesday

6AM - 10PM

Wednesday

6AM - 10PM

Thursday

6AM - 10PM

Friday

6AM - 10PM

Saturday

9AM - 9PM

Sunday

9AM - 9PM